Aller au contenu principal
Visioconférence floue
Contacts
Appelez-nous au 0840 47 4747

Secrétariat général
Route de Domdidier 8
1563 Dompierre
026 675 29 23
contact@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Plan d'accès

Section Fribourg-Freiburg
Rue Saint-Pierre 10
CP
1701 Fribourg
026 422 32 62
Fribourg francophone : fribourg@lire-et-ecrire.ch
Fribourg alémanique : freiburg@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Section Genève
Rue des Savoises 15
1205 Genève
022 320 50 52
geneve@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Section Jura
c/o AvenirFormation
Rue de l’Avenir 33A
2800 Delémont
032 423 01 10
jura@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Section Neuchâtel
Rue du Doubs 103
2300 La Chaux-de-Fond
032 914 10 81
neuchatel@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Section Valais
Avenue de la Gare 5
1950 Sion
027 321 22 77
valais@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Section Vaud
Avenue du Lavaux 35
1009 Pully
vaud@lire-et-ecrire.ch


Région La Côte
Route de l’Etraz 20B
1260 Nyon
022 366 34 04
lacote@lire-et-ecrire.ch


Région Lausanne
Place Saint-François 12bis
1003 Lausanne
021 329 04 48
lausanneetregion@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Région Nord Vaudois
Espace Traits d’Union
Rue du Collège 4
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
024 426 15 29
nordvaud@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Région Riviera-Chablais
Grand-Rue 50
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
021 922 46 10
riviera@lire-et-ecrire.ch

Formulaire

Envoyez votre demande